<<  < Sep 2017 >   >>
SMTWThFS
1
3579
111315
17192123
25272930

The next 5 events
at Le Gabriel are:

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Wednesday, September 20 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Friday, September 22 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ANDREW & DWAYNE

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Sunday, September 24 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN & NICOLE

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Tuesday, September 26 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN

FREE LIVE MUSIC

Thursday, September 28 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CRISSY CROWLEY

Click here
to see all upcoming events


Wednesday, September 20 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

Friday, September 22 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ANDREW & DWAYNE

Sunday, September 24 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN & NICOLE

Tuesday, September 26 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN

Thursday, September 28 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
CRISSY CROWLEY

Monday, October 02 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

Wednesday, October 04 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

Friday, October 06 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ANDREW & DWAYNE

Sunday, October 08 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN & NICOLE

Tuesday, October 10 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GLEN

Thursday, October 12 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
GILLIAN HEAD

Saturday, October 14 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ANDREW & DWAYNE

Monday, October 16 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

Wednesday, October 18 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
MAURICE, BRUNO & CLARENCE

Friday, October 20 2017    FREE LIVE MUSIC
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
ANDREW & DWAYNE